Skip to main content

ALLY Center: Professional Staff

The Ally Center exists to: cultivate academic growth through individualized services and mentorship as each student discovers a God-given life thesis.

Lancaster Campus

 

Sean Dougherty, MS, MEd
Director, Ally Center and Disability Services 
SDougherty@lbc.edu

David Netz  
Academic Resources Supervisor
DNetz@lbc.edu

Shelby Geraci, MS
Writing Center Director
SGeraci@lbc.edu

Camille Bellino 
Test Coordinator & Appointment Scheduler 
CBellino@lbc.edu 

Cheryl Rainwater
Ally Center & Disability Services Department Assistant
CRainwater@lbc.edu

Philadelphia Campus

 

Tanya Solomon, PhD
Student Support Manager 
TSolomon@lbc.edu

Greenbelt Campus

 

Sherry Bell, MA
Writing Center Professional Tutor  
SBell@lbc.edu