Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Anchor Bible Dictionary This link opens in a new window
Trial
Alternate Name(s): Anchor Yale Bible Dictionary
The six-volume Anchor Yale Bible Dictionary is the gold standard reference work for Bible dictionaries. It lists more than 6,000 entries, 7,000,000 words, and nearly 1,000 contributors.
Gale in Context: Opposing Viewpoints This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s): Opposing Viewpoints
Opposing Viewpoints is an online resource of current events and social issues. While it covers a wide range of resources for most majors, it is especially helpful in providing information from different viewpoints on debatable issues.
T&T Clark Jesus Library This link opens in a new window
Trial
"T&T Clark Jesus Library offers students and scholars of religion and biblical studies core resources for studying the life of Jesus and his impact in history and culture. The resource contains a brand new reference work on the Reception of Jesus in the First Three Centuries as well as topical articles commissioned exclusively for the resource, written by leading academics."
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...