Perseus Collection: Greek and Roman Materials Perseus is a massive digital library, whose “flagship collection, under development since 1987, covers the history, literature and culture of the Greco-Roman world.” You can read & search in English, Greek, & Latin. It’s the online academic gold-standard.
Early Christian Writings This is the easiest place to access primary sources for NT studies, (from the 1st-3rd centuries C.E.). Covering the NT, Apocrypha, Gnostic Lit, Church Fathers, sources are arranged by date and by type.
Early Jewish Writings “Early Jewish Writings is the most complete collection of Jewish documents from antiquity with translations, introductions, and links.” This is Peter Kirby’s easy-to-navigate collections of Josephus, Philo, the Pseudepigrapha, Deuterocanon.
Christian Classics Ethereal Library CCEL hosts “hundreds of classic Christian books selected for edification and education.” While the earliest texts on the site are the Epistle of Barnabas & Irenaeus’ letters, the site consists mostly of authors from the 1100’s onwards.
PhilPapers: "PhilPapers is a comprehensive index and bibliography of philosophy maintained by the community of philosophers. We monitor all sources of research content in philosophy, including journals, books, open access archives, and personal pages maintained by academics."
The Center for Christian Ethics Helping church members to think with a Christian mind about the ethical issues in our society
The Society of Christian Ethics The purpose of the Society of Christian Ethics is to promote scholarly work in the field of Christian ethics and in the relation of Christian ethics to other traditions of ethics and to social, economic, political, and cultural problems.
National Council of Churches Information about the special ministries of the NCC, such as environmental justice, racial issues, women, and peace
Internet Encyclopedia of Philosophy James Fieser, University of Tennessee Bradley Dowden, California State University
Values Institute at the University of San Diego
The Poynter Institute Promoting Ethics in Journalism