Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Arab-Israeli Conflict HIS 301: Databases

Credo Reference

Credo Logo

Credo is an easy-to-use tool for starting research. Use this box to search hundreds of full-text reference titles, as well as 500,000+ images and audio files and over 1,000 videos.

Proquest eBook Central

ProQuest Ebook Central (formerly ebrary & EBL ebooks)

Full-text e-books in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information.

ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials

ATLA Religion Database  

The premier index for journal articles and book essays in all fields of religion, biblical studies, and theology.

Library Databases

JSTOR

JSTOR : a interdisciplinary database of full text journals.

Academic Search Premier

Academic Search Premier

This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 5,000 journals.

History Resource Center

Subjects for Searching

Copy and paste these subjects into any of the databases listed

  • Arab-Israeli conflict 1993- peace
  • Jewish-Arab relations
  • Arab-Israeli conflict
  • Jews attitudes
  • Palestinian Arabs attitudes
  • Diplomatic negotiations in international disputes
  • Conflict management Middle East
  • Arab-Israeli conflict sources
  • United States foreign relations Middle East
  • Arab-Israeli conflict peace
  • Palestinian Arabs