Becoming the Gospel
Church Administration
Encyclopedia of Ancient Christianity
Encyclopedia of Early Christianity
Ethics for Christian Ministry
Evangelical Dictionary of Theology
Execute Your Vision
The Gospel as Center
Perspectives on Family Ministry: 3 Views
Preventing Ministry Failure
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Leadership Studies
A Theology for Family Ministries
Worship, Theology and Ministry in the Early Church
Lean Startups for Social Change
The Business of the Church
An Annotated Guide to Biblical Resources in Ministry
Dictionary of Christian Spirituality
Dictionary of Pastoral Care and Counseling
Encyclopedia of African American Christian Heritage
Encyclopedia of Christianity in the United States
The Essential Handbook of Denominations and Ministries
Evangelical Dictionary of Christian Education
New Dictionary of Christian Ethics and Pastoral Theology
The New International Dictionary of Pentecostal and Charismatic Movements
The New Westminster Dictionary of Liturgy and Worship
The Oxford History of Christian Worship
The Popular Encyclopedia of Christian Counseling
The Worship Sourcebook
Building a Contagious Church
Church Wake-Up Call
Coaching change : breaking down resistance, building up hope
Equipped for Every Good Work
The Equipping Church Guidebook
Leading and Managing a Growing Church
Spiritual maturity : preserving congregational health and balance
The wounded minister : healing from and preventing personal attacks
Pastoral Care EmergenciesBV1-5099
BV 5-530 Worship
BV 590-651 The Church
BV 652-652.9 Church Management & Leadership
BV 659-683 Ministry Vocations
BV 700-707 The Local Church
BV 770-777 Church finance. Church property
BV 800-873 Church Ordinances (Baptism & Communion)
BV 1460-1615 Christian Education
BV 2000-3705 Missions
BV 3750-3790 Evangelism
BV 4000-4470 Pastoral Theology
BV 4012.2 Pastoral Counseling
BV4168-4180 Training for lay workers
BV4200-4317 Preaching. Homiletics.
BV4400-4470 Practical church work. Work of the layman
BV 4447 Youth Ministry
BV 4485-5099 Christian Life
*Lancaster Location Note- Sections BV are located on level 1.
Library of Congress Subject Headings (LCSH) are a standardized thesaurus used to classify topics into related categories. These can be used in most library catalogs to quickly locate related materials.
|
ALTRUISM |
CITY MISSIONS |
