SBRnet serves any individual or organization with an interest in the business of sports with "one-stop" access to multiple resources, including Industry-developed Market Research, Government Statistics, Facility Reports and News, International Market Publications, Customized Research, and Directories
HeinOnline Academic includes more than 100 million pages of multidisciplinary content in more than 100 subject areas, including history, political science, criminal justice, religious studies, international relations, women’s studies, pre-law, and many more. With more historical content than any other database,
HeinOnline provides access to 300+ years of information on political development and the complete history of the creation of government and legal systems around the world. Among the many databases included, HeinOnline’s journal collection features nearly 2,800 periodicals relating to a variety of subject areas, with all coverage dating from inception to the most currently published issues in most cases.
ProQuest Database
ProQuest One Academic: Accesses all ProQuest databases (Dissertations, current articles on religion, archived academic articles on all subjects, and ebrary eBooks)
This database contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from three sources, including Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch from Oxford Analystica, and Snapshots.
Conduct company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research with information from these sources: Hoover's Company Profiles - covering 40,000 global public and non-public companies including financials, competitors, officers, and more; OxResearch - succinct articles covering regional economic and political developments of significance; US and Worldwide Industry & Market Reports from Barnes Reports - covering global industries in depth; and Snapshots - market research overviews on 40+ industries and 40 countries.
Library Databases (A-Z)
Click here to get a complete list of the library databases.
